When you want to stop using Constant Contact to share social posts on LinkedIn, you can disconnect LinkedIn from your Constant Contact account, but then it's also a good idea to disconnect Constant Contact from your LinkedIn account, too. This ensures that you are prompted to log back into LinkedIn and grant permission before you can share another social post to LinkedIn.



Revoking permission does not automatically delete any posts shared to LinkedIn through Constant Contact and only prevents future social posts from being shared. You can manually delete posts through your LinkedIn account. In the future, if your needs change, you can reauthorize Constant Contact permissions for social posts at any time by reconnecting your LinkedIn account.
For more information about disconnecting third-party apps from LinkedIn, please see LinkedIn's support.
Any links we provide from non-Constant Contact sites or information about non-Constant Contact products or services are provided as a courtesy and should not be construed as an endorsement by Constant Contact.
Copyright © 2026 · All Rights Reserved · Constant Contact · Privacy Center